Staff Directory

                   CYO Staff

                     CYO Board of Directors

 

Edward J. Tinder
Executive Director

etinder@cyoarchindy.org

Jerry Ross
Assistant Executive Director

jross@cyoarchindy.org

Bernie Price
Girls Athletic Director

bprice@cyoarchindy.org

Kris Becher
Finance Director
kbecher@cyoarchindy.org

Patty Armbruster
Administrative Coordinator

parmbruster@cyoarchindy.org

Jane C. Elliott
Development Director
 
jelliott@cyoarchindy.org 

Christine Metzger 
Development Projects Coordinator

cmetzger@cyoarchindy.org

Kevin Sullivan
Co-Camp Director

kevin@campranchoframasa.org

Angi Sullivan
Co-Camp Director

angi@campranchoframasa.org


CYO Office

(P) 317-632-9311
(F) 317-632-8767

CYO Camp Rancho Framasa

(P) 812-988-2839
(F) 812-988-4842

PRESIDENT, David R. Prechtel

VICE-PRESIDENTDavid L. Leising

SECRETARYChristopher C. Kaufman

TREASURERNancy A. Leming

Alison D. Archer
Megan E. Chaille
Gregory P. Corsaro
N. Thomas Dale
E
lizabeth Ellis
Kendric J. Haslett
James. M. Koers
Joseph L. Kuntz
William M. Lynch
Bryan S. Neale
Karen S. Peterson
Suzanne B. Smock
Patrick J. Schubach
Donald M. Snemis
Patrick G. Sullivan

Ex-Officio

Rev. Robert J. Gilday
Michael T. McNelis
Benjamin D. Potts